Home » Competitions, News

2010 Australia Pro Results

13 March 2010 3 Comments

1. Kai Greene
2. Dexter Jackson
3. Roelly Winklaar
4. Michael Kefalianos
5. Melvin Anthony
6. Grigori Atoyan

Related Articles:

Discuss this on bodybuilding forum

Post Footer automatically generated by Add Post Footer Plugin for wordpress.


  • Mike said:

    I knew Kai will win 😀

  • Andy said:

    His must go to hairdresser :)))

  • Greek Bodybuilding said:

    Mike Kefalianos should have placed 3rd!!

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.

Subscribe without commenting

Hier gehts zur Topliste