Jay Cutler Wins 4th Sandow, Kevin English Takes 202 Showdown

Jay Cutler Wins 4th Sandow
Taking his place on stage along side 10 men who have also won the Mr. Olympia, Jay Cutler must have felt something special in the air. The evening began with a collection of greats who have triumphed in the contest since its inception in 1965 (minus Arnold Schwarzeneggar, who was unable to attend but recorded a speech) and took their place around The Master Blaster himself, Joe Weider.

Read More