<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Lixus Labs</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.musclesprod.com/steroids-pictures/lixus-labs/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.musclesprod.com/steroids-pictures/lixus-labs/</link>
	<description>muscle building blog, stretching exercises,workout routines,sciroxx,dragon pharma,kalpa pharmaceuticals</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 29 Apr 2012 12:40:48 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.2</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: dale</title>
		<link>http://www.musclesprod.com/steroids-pictures/lixus-labs/comment-page-1/#comment-234704</link>
		<dc:creator>dale</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 29 Apr 2012 12:40:48 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.musclesprod.com/?p=2592#comment-234704</guid>
		<description>i purchased lixus labs sust blend about a year ago but havent used because of all the fakes ive read about.i have theones that have no holagram on vials but came in the box and have the blue flip off lids.can anyone confirm these to be good?looking for response from others that used the ones without holagram</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>i purchased lixus labs sust blend about a year ago but havent used because of all the fakes ive read about.i have theones that have no holagram on vials but came in the box and have the blue flip off lids.can anyone confirm these to be good?looking for response from others that used the ones without holagram</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: mark</title>
		<link>http://www.musclesprod.com/steroids-pictures/lixus-labs/comment-page-1/#comment-174402</link>
		<dc:creator>mark</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 03 Feb 2012 08:58:10 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.musclesprod.com/?p=2592#comment-174402</guid>
		<description>I&#039;ve used lixus,eq nandrotest sust and test 400 I&#039;ve had good results.sure there are fakes out there but mine were ok.get them from your gym not the net.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I&#8217;ve used lixus,eq nandrotest sust and test 400 I&#8217;ve had good results.sure there are fakes out there but mine were ok.get them from your gym not the net.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Gavin</title>
		<link>http://www.musclesprod.com/steroids-pictures/lixus-labs/comment-page-1/#comment-47478</link>
		<dc:creator>Gavin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:22:26 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.musclesprod.com/?p=2592#comment-47478</guid>
		<description>http://www.lixus-labs-austria.com is the place WHERE i GOT SCAMMED!!
Stay away from http://www.lixus-labs-austria.com honest.

I have nothing to gain from lying to you people.


Sales manager: I will break your face if I ever catch you, you lying peice of crap!!
I hope you get cancer!!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><a href="http://www.lixus-labs-austria.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.lixus-labs-austria.com</a> is the place WHERE i GOT SCAMMED!!<br />
Stay away from <a href="http://www.lixus-labs-austria.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.lixus-labs-austria.com</a> honest.</p>
<p>I have nothing to gain from lying to you people.</p>
<p>Sales manager: I will break your face if I ever catch you, you lying peice of crap!!<br />
I hope you get cancer!!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Big Lee</title>
		<link>http://www.musclesprod.com/steroids-pictures/lixus-labs/comment-page-1/#comment-44101</link>
		<dc:creator>Big Lee</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 12 Jun 2011 15:53:40 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.musclesprod.com/?p=2592#comment-44101</guid>
		<description>So.....

I was going to order some lixus stuff - which is the real site?

lixus.com or lixus-labs-austria.com???

has anyone bought recently?

ta

Lee</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>So&#8230;..</p>
<p>I was going to order some lixus stuff &#8211; which is the real site?</p>
<p>lixus.com or lixus-labs-austria.com???</p>
<p>has anyone bought recently?</p>
<p>ta</p>
<p>Lee</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Sales Manager</title>
		<link>http://www.musclesprod.com/steroids-pictures/lixus-labs/comment-page-1/#comment-41371</link>
		<dc:creator>Sales Manager</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 27 May 2011 18:32:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.musclesprod.com/?p=2592#comment-41371</guid>
		<description>Stupid!

Lixus Labs is from Austria and Manufactured in UK. The real Lixus Labs is www.lixus-labs-austria.com and an ex-worker (www.lixuslabs.com) with name Paolo Zunini scams people with nothing or fake Lixus Products.

This Guy have stolen graphic material and webdata. We must go and edit something and our new server is in Ukraine. We have no retailers there so nobody will send money there!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Stupid!</p>
<p>Lixus Labs is from Austria and Manufactured in UK. The real Lixus Labs is <a href="http://www.lixus-labs-austria.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.lixus-labs-austria.com</a> and an ex-worker (www.lixuslabs.com) with name Paolo Zunini scams people with nothing or fake Lixus Products.</p>
<p>This Guy have stolen graphic material and webdata. We must go and edit something and our new server is in Ukraine. We have no retailers there so nobody will send money there!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: nil</title>
		<link>http://www.musclesprod.com/steroids-pictures/lixus-labs/comment-page-1/#comment-41366</link>
		<dc:creator>nil</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 27 May 2011 18:10:21 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.musclesprod.com/?p=2592#comment-41366</guid>
		<description>hi  guys i would like to get some  of this staff but as you say there 
is so many fake sites on-line ,is there any one who direct me to the right place please
thank you</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>hi  guys i would like to get some  of this staff but as you say there<br />
is so many fake sites on-line ,is there any one who direct me to the right place please<br />
thank you</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: dorian</title>
		<link>http://www.musclesprod.com/steroids-pictures/lixus-labs/comment-page-1/#comment-26364</link>
		<dc:creator>dorian</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 01 Apr 2011 07:22:45 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.musclesprod.com/?p=2592#comment-26364</guid>
		<description>many people got busted in austrai recently, stay away

Lixus-labs-Austria.com is a complete SCAM

Mike Paolo (Sales Manger Lixus-labs-Austria.com) is a CON ARTIST...SCAMMER!!!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>many people got busted in austrai recently, stay away</p>
<p>Lixus-labs-Austria.com is a complete SCAM</p>
<p>Mike Paolo (Sales Manger Lixus-labs-Austria.com) is a CON ARTIST&#8230;SCAMMER!!!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jon</title>
		<link>http://www.musclesprod.com/steroids-pictures/lixus-labs/comment-page-1/#comment-25519</link>
		<dc:creator>Jon</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 24 Mar 2011 20:16:17 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.musclesprod.com/?p=2592#comment-25519</guid>
		<description>www.lixuslabs.com/ is 2 years old 

www.lixus-labs-austria.com  is just BEEN MADE !! ITS A SCAM FROM UKRAINE</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><a href="http://www.lixuslabs.com/" rel="nofollow">http://www.lixuslabs.com/</a> is 2 years old </p>
<p><a href="http://www.lixus-labs-austria.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.lixus-labs-austria.com</a>  is just BEEN MADE !! ITS A SCAM FROM UKRAINE</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jon</title>
		<link>http://www.musclesprod.com/steroids-pictures/lixus-labs/comment-page-1/#comment-25518</link>
		<dc:creator>Jon</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 24 Mar 2011 20:10:57 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.musclesprod.com/?p=2592#comment-25518</guid>
		<description>Beware of the fake!!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Beware of the fake!!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Sergei</title>
		<link>http://www.musclesprod.com/steroids-pictures/lixus-labs/comment-page-1/#comment-23533</link>
		<dc:creator>Sergei</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 01 Mar 2011 18:13:30 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.musclesprod.com/?p=2592#comment-23533</guid>
		<description>dave can u get me some?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>dave can u get me some?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

