Home » Steroids Pictures

Lixus Labs

13 February 2010 31 Comments

Today we have some pics sent by Jordan. Apparently Lixus Labs is UG Lab from UK, not from Austria. I think it does not concern buyers because products is widely availalbe across the Europe and the good news is, it works.

source: rbbgear.blogspot.com

Related Articles:

Discuss this on bodybuilding forum

We do not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor’s prescription. The information we share is for entertainment purposes only.


Post Footer automatically generated by Add Post Footer Plugin for wordpress.


  • Mary said:

    is this safe to use? My Bf wants to start a cycle as he says that is safe. Can I let him do this?

  • Tom said:

    Great pics, thx however I would go for scioxx beteter.

  • Tom said:

    Thats right training and nutrition which made him so.

  • Chris said:

    Great Products, best ive came accross in ages

  • Chris said:

    Reply to Mary… Yes its very good clean gear.

  • mark said:

    ive just started takin lixus deeca 300 and test 400..bin on it 4 2 weeks now n havent noticed adifference exsept my butt is killin!! isit fake or is there fakes out there? dont no weather 2 stop n get sumit else or giv it more of a chance??????

  • andrew said:

    @mark, deca dosn’t really kick in untill week 6, and it takes a while for test to build up. Should be noticing gains pretty soon. Unless you have no training experience and a shit diet.

    Can he get a reliable source? has he been training seriously for at least one year? Does he know what he is doing, pct, dosage, inject, ect. Does he have a good diet? If no to any of does, don’t let him do it. He’ll end up hurting himself.

  • creatine said:

    Thanks for such a wonderful post. It certainly made my day. It is such a pleasure to look forward to your postings and pages. Great wisdom and valuable insights is what I always look forward to from your end. I am sure all the readers are going to find this extremely helpful and come back thirsting for more from you. Keep up the excellent work 🙂 Kudos to you

  • jay shaun said:

    Good lab, used there eq , deca & prop. all clean and spot on. should not pay more than £45 for it

  • jimmy said:

    Its good have used this lab had great results had no problems with it so yeh 100%

  • Richard said:

    There are a few fakes around I heard, so I got mine by contacting lixus via the main website and they put me in contact with a supplier as I got ripped off before, slight amount of pip with the tri-tren nothing too bad, the equipoise and rip blend were very smmoth

  • dave said:

    hi there lixus is all quality gear, yea many people pay £45 per 10ml, from reselers or from sites, i pay lot less mostly well under half that price.

  • pat criscio said:


  • Grezmo said:

    Actaly just got some Lixus test 300 from me suplier for a test/tren stack but this one doesnt have the silver lixus sticker..

    Any takes?

  • trenzyme said:

    best gear ive used in a long time!

  • matty said:

    just started arse is killin

  • gavin said:

    hi i am just wondering how long can u take the lixus for

  • Sales Manager said:

    Pls watch out our Site http://www.lixus-labs-austria.com

    here you can find more Informations about our productline!

  • Sergei said:

    dave can u get me some?

  • Jon said:

    Beware of the fake!!

  • Jon said:

    http://www.lixuslabs.com/ is 2 years old

    http://www.lixus-labs-austria.com is just BEEN MADE !! ITS A SCAM FROM UKRAINE

  • dorian said:

    many people got busted in austrai recently, stay away

    Lixus-labs-Austria.com is a complete SCAM

    Mike Paolo (Sales Manger Lixus-labs-Austria.com) is a CON ARTIST…SCAMMER!!!

  • nil said:

    hi guys i would like to get some of this staff but as you say there
    is so many fake sites on-line ,is there any one who direct me to the right place please
    thank you

  • Sales Manager said:


    Lixus Labs is from Austria and Manufactured in UK. The real Lixus Labs is http://www.lixus-labs-austria.com and an ex-worker (www.lixuslabs.com) with name Paolo Zunini scams people with nothing or fake Lixus Products.

    This Guy have stolen graphic material and webdata. We must go and edit something and our new server is in Ukraine. We have no retailers there so nobody will send money there!

  • Big Lee said:


    I was going to order some lixus stuff – which is the real site?

    lixus.com or lixus-labs-austria.com???

    has anyone bought recently?



  • Gavin said:

    http://www.lixus-labs-austria.com is the place WHERE i GOT SCAMMED!!
    Stay away from http://www.lixus-labs-austria.com honest.

    I have nothing to gain from lying to you people.

    Sales manager: I will break your face if I ever catch you, you lying peice of crap!!
    I hope you get cancer!!

  • mark said:

    I’ve used lixus,eq nandrotest sust and test 400 I’ve had good results.sure there are fakes out there but mine were ok.get them from your gym not the net.

  • dale said:

    i purchased lixus labs sust blend about a year ago but havent used because of all the fakes ive read about.i have theones that have no holagram on vials but came in the box and have the blue flip off lids.can anyone confirm these to be good?looking for response from others that used the ones without holagram

  • Buck said:

    Ive got Lixus decca and sus 300 no hologram,the real stuff has holograms but not all real stuff has a hologram on the bottle

  • crawf said:

    I’ve recenty got a suss blend and deca course, has no hollogram but in the right box and blue flip off cap on vials… Want to knw if its the real swag?

  • Brian said:

    This gear is fake .. the same bar code on everything ..same numbers .. my sex drive didnt change .. nor did my size .. been using steriods for many years now .. i know wot should happen when u use the good ones

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.

Subscribe without commenting

Hier gehts zur Topliste