<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Beware of steroids scammers!</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.musclesprod.com/news/beware-of-steroids-scammers/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.musclesprod.com/news/beware-of-steroids-scammers/</link>
	<description>muscle building blog, stretching exercises,workout routines,sciroxx,dragon pharma,kalpa pharmaceuticals</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 29 Apr 2012 12:40:48 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.2</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: jeff7911</title>
		<link>http://www.musclesprod.com/news/beware-of-steroids-scammers/comment-page-1/#comment-73811</link>
		<dc:creator>jeff7911</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 05 Oct 2011 17:41:33 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.musclesprod.com/?p=4423#comment-73811</guid>
		<description>I have used their products for my last 2 cycles. The company is NOT a scam, I received my packages with each order I placed though shipping took long and I was starting to worry. I am glad with the results, the stuff they sell is definetly not fake, I liked the tren especially</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I have used their products for my last 2 cycles. The company is NOT a scam, I received my packages with each order I placed though shipping took long and I was starting to worry. I am glad with the results, the stuff they sell is definetly not fake, I liked the tren especially</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Samson Rogers</title>
		<link>http://www.musclesprod.com/news/beware-of-steroids-scammers/comment-page-1/#comment-10387</link>
		<dc:creator>Samson Rogers</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 10 Oct 2010 22:15:14 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.musclesprod.com/?p=4423#comment-10387</guid>
		<description>DO NOT oder from AUTHENTICPHARM (orders@authenticpharm.com ). 

It is a scammer. They start off appearing very friendly but once they get your money, forget getting the products. They start off with an e-mail where you sent your money to a bogus place see below. There are many verions they use, just check the web.

If you get an e-mail like this you know it is a scam! 

1. Visit www.westernunion.com to find an agent location near you. 

2. Go to the agent location with a picture ID and the funds to make 
the transfer. WesternUnion will charge you a small fee to make the 
transaction and this varies depending on amount and where you are 
sending from. Send a person to person transfer 

First Name: KEMBLY 
Middle Name: PAOLA 
First Last Name (Paternal): HERNANDEZ 
Second Last Name (Maternal): RIVERA 
City: ALAJUELA 
Country: COSTA RICA 
Amount to be transfered: 504.00 USD 

3. Fill out the WesternUnion form and make the transaction. You will 
be given a receipt with the reference number of your transaction. 
Please make sure you use the complete receiver name and that it is 
spelled correctly to avoid delays. If there is only one block for last 
name please put both last names in that block. 

After making the transfer, contact us with your MTCN number, name and 
address of sender, as well as the exact amount transfered. If you 
place a new order contact us again to receive 
payment information as recipient names change frequently. 
Once your payment is confirmed, your order will be prepared and 
shipped within 1-3 business day(s). 

Note: Your order is also eligible for payment through bank wire transfer. Contact us to receive payment instructions if you prefer paying by bank transfer.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>DO NOT oder from AUTHENTICPHARM (orders@authenticpharm.com ). </p>
<p>It is a scammer. They start off appearing very friendly but once they get your money, forget getting the products. They start off with an e-mail where you sent your money to a bogus place see below. There are many verions they use, just check the web.</p>
<p>If you get an e-mail like this you know it is a scam! </p>
<p>1. Visit <a href="http://www.westernunion.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.westernunion.com</a> to find an agent location near you. </p>
<p>2. Go to the agent location with a picture ID and the funds to make<br />
the transfer. WesternUnion will charge you a small fee to make the<br />
transaction and this varies depending on amount and where you are<br />
sending from. Send a person to person transfer </p>
<p>First Name: KEMBLY<br />
Middle Name: PAOLA<br />
First Last Name (Paternal): HERNANDEZ<br />
Second Last Name (Maternal): RIVERA<br />
City: ALAJUELA<br />
Country: COSTA RICA<br />
Amount to be transfered: 504.00 USD </p>
<p>3. Fill out the WesternUnion form and make the transaction. You will<br />
be given a receipt with the reference number of your transaction.<br />
Please make sure you use the complete receiver name and that it is<br />
spelled correctly to avoid delays. If there is only one block for last<br />
name please put both last names in that block. </p>
<p>After making the transfer, contact us with your MTCN number, name and<br />
address of sender, as well as the exact amount transfered. If you<br />
place a new order contact us again to receive<br />
payment information as recipient names change frequently.<br />
Once your payment is confirmed, your order will be prepared and<br />
shipped within 1-3 business day(s). </p>
<p>Note: Your order is also eligible for payment through bank wire transfer. Contact us to receive payment instructions if you prefer paying by bank transfer.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Mr big</title>
		<link>http://www.musclesprod.com/news/beware-of-steroids-scammers/comment-page-1/#comment-4479</link>
		<dc:creator>Mr big</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 01 Jul 2010 00:55:58 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.musclesprod.com/?p=4423#comment-4479</guid>
		<description>Steroid-center.com is a site that does this to many people. DO NOT USE Steroid-center they are pure thieves</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Steroid-center.com is a site that does this to many people. DO NOT USE Steroid-center they are pure thieves</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

