Home » Competitions, News

2010 NPC Jr. USA Men’s BB Results

31 August 2010 No Comment

Overall Winner

Lorenzo Jones

Super Heavyweight Class

1. David Schachterle
2. Bryan Higgingbotham
3. Les Galloway
4. John Fish
5. Vance Turner
6. Nate Lewis
7. Chris Smith
8. Hany Salib
9. Aaron Reed
10. Jason Groves
11. Dan McCaw
12. Darryl Lattimore

Heavyweight Class

1. Bekin Rizvani
2. Charles Horn
3. Antonio Mitchell
4. Scott Stevenson
5. Ryan Workman
6. Joe Thomas
7. Weston Simon
8. Cedric Moore
9. Chuck Biggio

Light Heavyweight Class

1. Lorenzo Jones
2. Kevin Ofurum
3. Jonathan Oxford
4. Jeff McRay
5. Paris Pippillion
6. Jeremy Johnson
7. Kyle Kubousek
8. Stephen McNamara
9. Jake Woolley
10. Uriah McGee
11. Ryan Cieslak
12. Nathaniel Bran

Middleweight Class

1. John Sasso
2. Scott Sinclair
3. Thomas Rutherford
4. Steven Silverman
5. Gregory Stewart
6. Clayton Arnold
7. Ivan Meraz

Welterweight Class

1. Chris Hunte
2. Denver Smith
3. Jay Warren
4. Pernell Garrison

Lightweight Class

1. Israel Hernandez
2. Chris Darby

Bantamweight Class

1. Jason DeLaCruz

Related Articles:

Discuss this on bodybuilding forum

Post Footer automatically generated by Add Post Footer Plugin for wordpress.

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.

Subscribe without commenting

Hier gehts zur Topliste